Product Filter

This Flag became the Official United States Flag on July 4th 1867. A star was added for the admission ofNebraska (March 1st,1867) and was to last for ten years. The three Presidents who served under this flag were; Andrew Johnson (1865-1869), Ulysses S. Grant (1869-1877), and Rutherford B. Hayes (1877-1881).

1 product found in The 37-Star

Sold out

37 Star Old Glory Flag
  • From $148.00

Why buy from Kronberg's Flags and Flagpoles?

50 years in the business

We've been serving the need for U.S., state, international, and custom flags to customers in Texas and throughout the globe.

Made in the USA

We manufacture flags and custom banners in-house, and maintain a large inventory of flags and flagpoles at our Houston facility.

Reliable and Accredited

BBB Accredited A+ since 2003 without any complaints. We pride ourselves in our top notch customer service!